Multiple Teams · 2019 Women’s Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony!

Join us as we honor our 5 newest members of the Roger Bacon High School Hall of Fame! This ceremony will be held on Wednesday, May 8th, 2019 in the Carol Dauwe Fine Arts Center at Roger Bacon High School. Doors open at 5:30pm with a social hour until 6:30pm. A dinner buffet line will begin at 6:30pm and the program is set to start at 7:00pm. Dinner and drinks are included with the purchase of a ticket. Tickets are $30 each for those over 21 and $15 for those under 21. Click below to purchase tickets!

Congratulations to our 2019 Roger Bacon Hall of Fame inductees!
  • Elizabeth Hazelbaker Sundrup ’01
  • Frances Knecht Buchert ’03
  • Chloe James Hausfeld ’05
  • Heather Hausfeld Casebolt ’06
  • Style Harper-Estill ’09